Domain Name Sales Maintenance

If you visit DomainNameSales.com to check on your parking revenue or lead management platform, you will notice it is currently not operational. A message on the website states, “We’re taking some time to do some much needed maintenance. We’re not often down, but when we are it’s for a very good reason.”

Earlier this week, the company email customers to apprise them of the maintenance downtime. Here’s the message that was sent to customers:

DomainNameSales will soon be integrating with Uniregistry to make for an awesome new integrated experience called Uniregistry Market. However, before we can roll that out for everyone we need to do some maintenance work.

The site will be down from Saturday, November 20 10:00 AM EST (3:00PM GMT) until Sunday, November 21 at midnight EST (Nov 22 at 5AM GMT)

You will not be able to log in or use the Domain Name Sales website, but inquiries from potential buyers will not be affected and continue to be collected.

Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience

I’ve been looking forward to the Uniregistry / DNS integration, and we should be able to see it in a couple of days.

Elliot Silver
Elliot Silver
About The Author: Elliot Silver is an Internet entrepreneur and publisher of DomainInvesting.com. Elliot is also the founder and President of Top Notch Domains, LLC, a company that has closed eight figures in deals. Please read the DomainInvesting.com Terms of Use page for additional information about the publisher, website comment policy, disclosures, and conflicts of interest. Reach out to Elliot: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

4 COMMENTS

  1. The site is up. I like design. There is a message on the top of the page, very hard to read: “DomainNameSales.com – a Uniregistry┬« Company”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent Posts

.Bet Domain Name Acquired for 5 Figures, Reportedly Resold for $600k

7
According to a tweet from Identity Digital (formerly Donuts), the Bet.bet domain name reportedly sold for $600,000. I have not verified or researched the...

Finalize a Deal by Connecting on LinkedIn

1
When I agree to a negotiated deal on a platform like Dan or Sedo, I have always held the expectation that the payment will...

Google Ads Selects Squadhelp for Case Study

0
If you have visited a Squadhelp landing page, chances are good that you have seen their advertising when you visit other websites that have...

Reliance is “More than Metal” Following Upgrade

0
Reliance Steel & Aluminum Co. has existed as a business for more than 80 years and is publicly traded under the RS ticker symbol...

What to do with an Unused Domain Name

5
A person who has long owned a 3 letter .com domain name reached out to me to try and sell it. It's a nice...