Brandsight to Host Free Domain Management Webinar

0

Brandsight is a corporate domain name management company that works with large brands on their domain name strategy and portfolio management. I received an email from the company announcing that it would be holding a free webinar to discuss hot topics in domain name management.

Here’s what will be discussed in this webinar:

“Even in 2019, the complexities of managing corporate domain name portfolios continues to grow. Whether it’s tracking changes to Whois, understanding security threats, making sense of blockchain domains or just trying to more effectively manage domain name portfolios, the number of issues facing domain name professionals can seem overwhelming.

Join domain name industry-experts Matt Serlin and Elisa Cooper on Wednesday, September 18 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST as they discuss some of the most important issues facing domain professionals including:
• Strategies for optimizing domain portfolios
• Growing concerns over blockchain domains
• Mitigating threats to domain name security
• Next round of new gTLDs
• IP owners’ access to Whois “

This would be most interesting to people who manage large corporate domain name portfolios, but I could also see it being of interest to domain investors who operate large domain name portfolios.

The webinar is free to attend, although advance registration is required. There will also be a question and answer period at the conclusion of the event.

Leave a Reply